Zonas de La Rioja Premium

La Rioja se puede dividir en 5 zonas geográficas diferenciadas.

Puedes descubrir más acerca de estas 5 zonas aquí: Logroño, Rioja Alta, Rioja Media, Rioja Baja / Oriental y la Sierra Riojana.

Si ya tienes claro que zona quieres visitar puedes echar un vistazo a los mejores Servicios Premium haciendo clic en cada zona.


La Rioja Rural

Rioja Alta

Todos los servicios recomendados por La Rioja Premium.

Receive the FREE weekly NEWSLETTER and download the roadmap to plan your getaway.

RESPONSIBLEDiana Rebollar.
PURPOSE: send you my new contents and what I see that may be of interest to you (No SPAM)
LEGITIMACY: your consent (that you agree)
TARGETThe data you provide to me will be located on the servers of MailChimp (lariojapremium.com's email marketing provider) outside the EU in the USA. MailChimp is covered by the EU-US Privacy Shield agreement, approved by the European Data Protection Committee.
RIGHTSYou have the right, among others, to access, rectify, limit and delete your data.